7B

Klassföreståndare  Agneta Rosén och Lars Grenmark

Språk ämnen

Karin Svanberg  (Klassföreståndare, Svenska,Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se  

KLF Agneta Rosén (Klassföreståndare, Biologi) agneta.rosen@uppsala.se

Åsa Löfgren (SVA) asa.lofgren2@uppsala.se

Kajsa Lindahl (Engelska,Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Jeremie Bonhomme (Spanska) jeremie.bonhomme@uppsala.se

Anna Lundin  (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

Annika Bengtsson (Matematik) annika.bengtsson2@uppsala.se 

Sandra Wejshag (Kemi,)  sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se 

Malin Ohlsén (Fysik, Teknik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

So-ämnen 

Maria Wilke (Geografi, Historia) maria.wilke@uppsala.se

Maria Willebrand (Religion, Samhällskunskap) maria.willebrand@uppsala.se  

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Renée Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se

Emma Bengtsson (Bild -VT) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se 

Anna Alexandersson (Musik - HT) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se 

KLF Lars Grenmark (Klassföreståndare, Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se  

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se

 

 

5 augusti 2015