7A

Klassföreståndare: Sandra Wejshag och Renée Lag

Språk ämnen

Åsa Löfgren (Svenska/Engelska) asa.lofgren@uppsala.se

Ann-Sofie Andersson (SVA) ann-sofie.andersson@uppsala.se 

Kajsa Lindahl (Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Vakant (Spanska) 

Anna Lundin (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Karin Svanberg  (Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

KLF Sandra Wejshag(Matematik, Kemi, Teknik) sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se

Agneta Rosén (Biologi, Resurs Matematik) agneta.rosen@uppsala.se

Malin Ohlsén (Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

So-ämnen 

Karin Kruse (Religion, Geografi, Historia, Samh.kunskap) karin.kruse@uppsala.se 

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

KLF Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se 

Emma Bengtsson (Bild- HT) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se

Anna Alexandersson (Musik- VT) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se 

Lars Grenmark (Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren  (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se 

 

5 augusti 2015