6A

Klassföreståndare Karin Kruse 

Språk ämnen

KLF Vakant (Klassföreståndare,Svenska, Spanska) (Britt-Marie Kratz Söderdahl vikarierar i Svenska)

Ann-Sofie Andersson SVA) ann.sofie.andersson@uppsala.se 

Charlotta Johansson (Engelska) charlotta.johansson@uppsala.se

Kajsa Lindahl (Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Karin Svanberg  (Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

Anna Lundin  (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Åsa Löfgren/Charlotta Johansson (Sv/En) 

No-Matematik ämnen

Sandra Wejshag (Teknik)  sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se 

Marie Winell (Matematik, Biologi, Kemi) marie.winell@uppsala.se 

Malin Ohlsén (Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

So-ämnen 

KLF Karin Kruse (Religion, Geografi, Historia, Samh.kunskap) karin.kruse@uppsala.se 

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se

Emma Bengtsson (Bild) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se 

Sara Berntsdotter (Musik) sara.berntsdotter@uppsala.se 

Lars Grenmark (Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren  (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se

5 augusti 2015