9C

Vi som arbetar med klass 9C är: 

Klassföreståndare: Annika Bengtsson, Maria Wilke och Emma Bengtsson

Språk ämnen

Ann-Sofie Andersson (SVA) ann-sofie.andersson@uppsala.se

Kajsa Lindahl (Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Vakant (Spanska)

Anna Lundin (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Karin Svanberg  (Franska, Svenska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

Marie Winell (Matematik) marie.winell@uppsala.se 

Malin Ohlsén (Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

Agneta Rosén (Biologi) agneta.rosen@uppsala.se

Annika Bengtsson (Matematik, Kemi) annika.bengtsson2@uppsala.se

Sandra Wejshag (Teknik) sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se

 So-ämnen 

Maria Wilke (Geografi, Historia, Religion, Samhällskunskap) maria.wilke@uppsala.se

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se

Emma Bengtsson (Bild) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se

Anna Alexandersson (Musik) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se 

Lars Grenmark (Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se 

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se 

25 september 2015