9A

Vi som arbetar med klass 9A är: 

Klassföreståndare: Malin Ohlsén och Lars Grenmark

Språk ämnen

Åsa Löfgren  (Svenska, Engelska) 

Ann-Sofie Andersson (SVA) ann-sofie.andersson@uppsala.se

Kajsa Lindahl (Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Vakant (Spanska)

Anna Lundin (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Karin Svanberg  (Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

Klf.Malin Ohlsén (Matematik, Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

Annika Bengtsson (Kemi) annika.bengtsson2@uppsala.se

Agneta Rosén (Biologi, Resurs Ma) agneta.rosen@uppsala.se

Sandra Wejshag (Teknik) sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se

So-ämnen 

Karin Kruse (Religion, Geografi, Historia, Samh.kunskap) karin.kruse@uppsala.se 

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se 

Emma Bengtsson (Bild) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se

Anna Alexandersson (Musik) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se 

Lars Grenmark (Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren  (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se 

 

 

 

25 september 2015