8C

 

Klassföreståndare: Marie Winell, Maria Sjöberg och Charlotta Johansson

Språk ämnen

KLF Charlotta Johansson (Svenska) charlotta.johansson@uppsala.se 

Ann-Sofie Andersson (SVA) ann-sofie.andersson@uppsala.se

Kajsa Lindahl (Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Vakant (Spanska)

Anna Lundin (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Karin Svanberg  (Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

Sandra Wejshag (Matematik,Teknik)  sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se

Agneta Rosén (Resurs Matematik) agneta.rosen@uppsala.se

Malin Ohlsén (Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

Annika Bengtsson (Biologi) annika.bengtsson2@uppsala.se

KLF Marie Winell (Kemi) marie.winell@uppsala.se

So-ämnen

Karin Kruse (Samhällskunskap, Geografi, Religion, Historia) karin.kruse@uppsala.se

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se 

Emma Bengtsson (Bild) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se

Anna Alexandersson (Musik) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se

KLF Maria Sjöberg (Engelska, Idrott) maria.sjoberg2@uppsala.se

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren  (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se  

 

17 april 2015