8B

 

Klassföreståndare: Kajsa Lindahl och Viktor Norgren

Språk ämnen

Karin Svanberg (Svenska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se

Ann-Sofie Andersson (SVA) ann-sofie.andersson@uppsala.se

KLF Kajsa Lindahl (Engelska, Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Vakant (Spanska)

Anna Lundin (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Karin Svanberg  (Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

Sandra Wejshag (Matematik,Teknik)  sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se

Agneta Rosén (Resurs Matematik) agneta.rosen@uppsala.se

Malin Ohlsén (Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

Annika Bengtsson (Biologi) annika.bengtsson2@uppsala.se

Marie Winell (Kemi) marie.winell@uppsala.se

So-ämnen 

Maria Willebrand (Religion, Geografi, Historia, Samh.kunskap) maria.willebrand@uppsala.se

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se 

Emma Bengtsson (Bild) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se

Anna Alexandersson (Musik) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se

Lars Grenmark (Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

KLF.Viktor Norgren  (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se  

17 april 2015