8A

Vi arbetar i klass 8A är:

 Klassföreståndare: Åsa Löfgren och Ann-Sofie Andersson

Språk ämnen

KLF Åsa Löfgren (Svenska, Engelska) asa.lofgren@uppsala.se

KLF Ann-Sofie Andersson (SVA) ann-sofie.andersson@uppsala.se

Kajsa Lindahl (Spanska) kajsa.lindahl@uppsala.se

Vakant (Spanska)

Anna Lundin (Tyska) anna.lundin4@uppsala.se 

Karin Svanberg  (Franska) karin.svanberg@uppsala.se 

No-Matematik ämnen

Malin Ohlsén (Matematik, Fysik) malin.ohlsen@uppsala.se

Annika Bengtsson (Biologi) annika.bengtsson2@uppsala.se

Marie Winell (Kemi) marie.winell@uppsala.se

Sandra Wejshag (Teknik) sandra.wejshag@uppsala.se

So-ämnen 

Maria Willebrand (Religion, Geografi, Historia, Samh.kunskap) maria.willebrand@uppsala.se

Praktisk-Estetiska ämnen

Reneé Lag (Hem & konsumentkunskap) renee.lag@uppsala.se 

Emma Bengtsson (Bild) emma.bengtsson@uppsala.se

Anna Alexandersson (Musik) anna.alexandersson@uppsala.se

Lars Grenmark (Idrott) lars.grenmark@uppsala.se

Lena Ingelstam (Textilslöjd) lena.ingelstam@uppsala.se

Viktor Norgren  (Trä o Metallslöjd) viktor.norgren@uppsala.se  

Sara Alfredsson (Assistent)

28 september 2015